City of Alpharetta Website Banner

Contacts

| All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Category:
  
Business Watch
Public Safety
John Allen
Phone:(678) 297-6309 Ext 2
E-mail:jallen@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Clerk of Court/Court Services Director
Court Services
Elizabeth Sahlin
Phone:(678) 297-6250
 Visit webpage
 
Emergency Management Coordinator
Public Safety
Joe Popadics
Phone:678-297-6352
E-mail:jpopadics@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
Mayor of Alpharetta
David Belle Isle
Phone:(678) 297-6020 (office)
E-mail:dbelleisle@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
1. Special Events Manager
Special Events
Kim Dodson
Phone:678-297-6078
Fax:678-297-6381
E-mail:kdodson@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
2. Special Events Planner
Special Events
Becca Raymond
Phone:678-297-6048
E-mail:braymond@alpharetta.ga.us
 
3. Special Events Planner
Special Events
Caitlin Lawrence
Phone:678-297-6382
E-mail:clawrence@alpharetta.ga.us
 
4. Special Events Planner
Special Events
Emily Dillard
Phone:678-297-6049
E-mail:edillard@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Samir Abdullahi
Economic Development
Economic Development Manager
Phone:(678) 297-6024
Fax:(678) 297-6001
E-mail:sabdullahi@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
Accounting
Phone:(678) 297-6060
Fax:(678) 297-6063
 
Alpharetta Adult Activity Center
Phone:(678) 297-6140
E-mail:activeadults@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Alpharetta Arts Center- Crabapple Govt Center
Phone:(678) 297-6160
E-mail:arts@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Alpharetta City Hall-Main
Phone:(678) 297-6000
 
Alpharetta Community Center
Phone:(678) 297-6100
E-mail:accprograms@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Athletic Leagues
Recreation and Parks
 Visit webpage
 
Internal Auditor
Administration
Carl Mays, CGFM, CPA
Phone:678-297-6068
E-mail:cmays@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Building Official
Community Development
Tony Pierce
Phone:(678) 297-6080
E-mail:tpierce@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Randy Bundy
Information Technology
Information Technology Director
Phone:678-297-6045
Fax:678-297-6031
E-mail:rbundy@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Business License
Community Development
Phone:678-297-6080 or 6086
 Visit webpage
 
City Administrator
Administration
Robert J. Regus
Phone:(678) 297-6010
E-mail:bregus@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
City Attorney
Administration
Sam Thomas
E-mail:cst@boviskyle.com
 
City Clerk
Administration
Coty Ervin
Phone:(678) 297-6003
Fax:(678) 297-6001
E-mail:cthigpen@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
City Council, Post 1
Donald Mitchell
E-mail:dmitchell@alpharetta.ga.us
 
City Council, Post 2
Mike Kennedy
E-mail:mkennedy@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
City Council, Post 3
Chris Owens
Phone:(404) 518-5505 (C)
E-mail:cowens@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
City Council, Post 4
Jim Gilvin
E-mail:jgilvin@alpharetta.ga.us
 
City Council, Post 5
Michael Cross
E-mail:mcross@alpharetta.ga.us
 
City Council, Post 6
D. C. Aiken
Phone:(770) 596-6746
E-mail:DCAiken@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
City Pool
Phone:(678) 297-6107
E-mail:aquatics@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
Code Enforcement
Community Development
Phone:678-297-6080 or 6086
 

  Next >>

    Print this page