City of Alpharetta Website Banner

Contacts

| All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Category:
  
Business Watch
Public Safety
John Allen
Phone:(678) 297-6309 Ext 2
E-mail:jallen@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Emergency Management Coordinator
Public Safety
Joe Popadics
Phone:678-297-6352
E-mail:jpopadics@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Gary George
Phone:678-297-6302
E-mail:ggeorge@alpharetta.ga.us
 Visit webpage
 
Executive Officer - PIO
Public Safety
George Gordon
Phone:678-297-6357
E-mail:ggordon@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Homeland Security
Will Merrill
Phone:678-297-6355
E-mail:wmerrill@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Public Safety Administration
Phone:(678)-297-6300
 
Recruitment Officer
Public Safety
Lieutenant Dennis Valone
Phone:678-297-6310
E-mail:rvalone@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Deputy Public Safety Administrator
Fire & Emergency Services
Carl Hall
Phone:678-297-6275
E-mail:chall@alpharetta.ga.us
 

   

    Print this page