City of Alpharetta Website Banner
CITY HALL ONLINE / Your City Government > Elected Officials

*For additional information on campaign contributions & disclosures, please visit the Georgia Government Transparency & Campaign Finance Commission website at http://media.ethics.ga.gov/Search/Campaign/Campaign_ByName.aspx

Mayor/ City Council


Mayor of Alpharetta
David Belle Isle

Email: dbelleisle@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6020

 Personal Bio 

Term: Term: January 1st, 2012 to December 31, 2015

City Council, Post 1
Donald Mitchell

Email:  dmitchell@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (770) 712-2290

Liason To: Finance

 Personal Bio

Term: January 1st, 2013 to December 31, 2016

 


City Council, Post 2
Mike Kennedy

Email: mkennedy@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (678) 297-6000 extension 1452  (City Office)

Liason To: Community Development

 Personal Bio

Term: January 1st, 2013 to December 31, 2016




 
     


City Council, Post 3
Chris Owens

Email: cowens@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (678) 297-6000 extension 1453  (City Office)
             (404) 518-5505  (Alternate)

Liason To: Engineering / Public Works

 Personal Bio

Term: January 1st, 2013 to December 31, 2016




 
     
 


City Council, Post 4
Jim Gilvin

Email: jgilvin@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (678) 297-6000 extension 1454  (City Office)
             (404) 271-2716  (Alternate)

Liason To: Recreation & Parks & Special Events

 Personal Bio

Term: Term: January 1st, 2012 to December 31, 2015




 
     

City Council, Post 5
Michael Cross

Email: mcross@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (678) 297-6000 extension 1455  (City Office)

Liason To: Economic Development, Human Resources & Information Technology

 Personal Bio

Term: January 1st, 2012 to December 31, 2015

 


 
     


City Council, Post 6
D. C. Aiken

Email: DCAiken@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: (770) 596-6747  (Alternate)

Liason To: Public Safety

 Personal Bio

Term: January 1st, 2012 to December 31, 2015



 

 

    Print this page   Comment on this page