• Summer Camps

    Summertime adventures and new friendships are found in our variety of day camps and specialty camps. Check out our Summer Recreation Activity Guide for information on summer camps.



CALENDAR OF MEETINGS & EVENTS:

Monday 9/16/2019
Council Meeting
6:30 PM
Wednesday 9/18/2019
Fossil Talk with Michael Buchanan
6:30 PM
Thursday 9/19/2019
Alpharetta Food Truck Alley + Local Connection 9.19
5:00 PM
Friday 9/20/2019
Design Review Board
8:30 AM
Alpharetta's Music at Twilight (Extended)
8:30 PM
Sunday 9/22/2019
Alliance Theater Family Fun Day
1:00 PM
Monday 9/23/2019
Council Meeting & Public Hearing
6:30 PM
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Workshop On Gardening In The Shade
7:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/2019
Alpharetta Food Truck Alley + Local Connection 9.26
5:00 PM
Saturday 9/28/2019
Alpharetta Rivers Alive
8:30 AM
Sunday 9/29/2019
2nd Annual Drool in the Pool
2:00 PM
September 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5


Other Calendar Listings:

Special Events Calendar
Senior Events Calendar
Public Hearing Cases
Meeting Manager Portal