• Calendar of Meetings & Events

    Upcoming Government Meetings, Special & Community Events, Health / Wellness & Recreation Activities.

Monday 3/1/2021
City Council Meeting
6:30 PM
City Council Executive Session
7:30 PM
Tuesday 3/2/2021
Lawn Care for Spring and Summer in Atlanta - Gardening Workshop (Live Zoom)
7:00 PM
Thursday 3/4/2021
Planning Commission
6:30 PM
Sunday 3/7/2021
Big Trees of Sandy Springs - Gardening Workshop (Live Zoom)
2:00 PM
Tuesday 3/9/2021
Alpharetta Development Authority Meeting
5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/10/2021
Community Zoning Information Meeting
6:00 PM
Sunday 3/14/2021
Establishing and Growing Perennials - Gardening Workshop (Live Zoom)
2:00 PM
Monday 3/15/2021
City Council Meeting
6:30 PM
Sunday 3/21/2021
Attracting Wildlife and Detracting Critters - Gardening Workshop (Live Zoom)
2:00 PM
Monday 3/22/2021
City Council Meeting & Public Hearing
6:30 PM
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Native Schmative! What's the big deal? - Gardening Workshop (Live Zoom)
7:00 PM
March 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10


Other Calendar Listings:

Special Events Calendar
Senior Events Calendar
Public Hearing Cases
Meeting Manager Portal