• Calendar of Meetings & Events

    Upcoming Government Meetings, Special & Community Events, Health / Wellness & Recreation Activities.

Friday 6/14/2024
Celebrating Juneteenth "An Evening Under the Oaks"
6:30 PM
Saturday 6/15/2024
K9 5K Fundraiser
7:30 AM
Household Hazardous Waste and Paint Collection
8:30 AM
Alpharetta Farmers Market
8:30 AM
Take Me Away Gallery Exhibit Reception
5:00 PM
Friday 6/21/2024
Design Review Board
8:30 AM
Saturday 6/22/2024
Alpharetta Farmers Market
8:30 AM
Monday 6/24/2024
Special Called City Council Meeting
11:30 AM
City Council Meeting And Public Hearing
6:30 PM
Tuesday 6/25/2024
Rain Barrel Workshop
5:00 PM
Cultural Arts Commission
6:00 PM
Wednesday 6/26/2024
Recreation Commission Work Session
5:30 PM
Thursday 6/27/2024
Code Enforcement Board
3:30 PM
Food Truck Alley
5:00 PM
Saturday 6/29/2024
Alpharetta Farmers Market
8:30 AM
Art in the Park
9:00 AM
Sunday 6/30/2024
Art in the Park
12:00 PM
June 2024
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6


Other Calendar Listings:

Special Events Calendar
Adult Activity Calendar
Public Hearing Cases
Meeting Manager Portal