• Calendar of Meetings & Events

    Upcoming Government Meetings, Special & Community Events, Health / Wellness & Recreation Activities.

Thursday 5/6/2021
Planning Commission
6:30 PM
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Community Zoning Information Meeting
6:00 PM
Monday 5/17/2021
City Council Meeting
6:30 PM
Tuesday 5/18/2021
Old Rucker Park Community Input
4:00 PM
Friday 5/21/2021
Design Review Board Meeting
8:30 AM
Saturday 5/22/2021
Old Rucker Park Community Input #2
8:00 AM
Monday 5/24/2021
City Council Meeting & Public Hearing
6:30 PM
Saturday 5/29/2021
Alpharetta Arts Streetfest
8:00 AM
Sunday 5/30/2021
Alpharetta Arts Streetfest
8:00 AM
Monday 5/31/2021
Alpharetta Memorial Day VIRTUAL Tribute
9:00 AM
May 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5


Other Calendar Listings:

Special Events Calendar
Senior Events Calendar
Public Hearing Cases
Meeting Manager Portal