Contact Us & FAQ

The Alpharetta Fire Marshal's Office is located at 2565 Old Milton Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30009

and may be contacted between of 7:30a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday and Friday 7:30am to 3:00pm.

 

Main Office: 678-297-6272

Emergency: 9-1-1

Email: Fire-Inspectors@alpharetta.ga.us


Philip Seabolt, Fire Marshal
pseabolt@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6289

Johnny Gilbert, Assistant Fire Marshal
jgilbert@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6291

Ricky Silvers, Assistant Fire Marshal
rsilvers@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6277

Dennis Warner, Assistant Fire Marshal
dwarner@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6290
Ethan Talbot, Deputy Fire Marshal
etalbot@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6158

John Kepler, Assistant Fire Marshal
jkepler@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6276


Fire and Life Safety Concerns

If you have a concern about a fire or life safety issue within the city, you may call 678- 297- 6272 or fill out the form below and a Fire Inspector will follow up accordingly.  

For an emergency or immediate threat to life safety, please call 9-1-1


Frequently Asked Questions


FAQs