Summer Concert Series

The Brooke Street Park Summer Concert Series brings theater, music and fun to life, Saturdays from April to October. Bring a blanket and a picnic, and enjoy free, live, family-friendly performances by different Alpharetta based entertainment groups.

 

Summer Lineup:

Saturday, April 21, 6 PM – Alpharetta Community Chorus Sing-a-Long

Saturday, May 12, 7 PM – Act 1 Theater Performance

Saturday, May 19, 7 PM – Alpharetta Symphony

Saturday, June 9, 6 PM – Alpharetta City Band

Saturday, June 16, 3 PM – Benefit Concert for Alzheimer’s Society

Saturday, June 23, 7:30 PM – Home By Dark Concert Series featuring Kyshoana Armstrong and former “The Voice” star, James David Carter

Saturday, June 30, 7 PM – Act 1 Theater Performance

Saturday, July 14, 7 PM – Act 1 Theater Performance

Saturday, July 28, 7:30 PM – Home By Dark Concert Series featuring Nathan Angelo and Georgia Middleman

Saturday, August 11, 7 PM – Act 1 Theater Performance

Saturday, August 18, 6 PM – Alpharetta City Band

Saturday, August 25, 7:30 PM – Home By Dark Concert Series featuring Jenn Bostic and “Come Home to Me” writer, Ernie Halter

Saturday, September 8, 7 PM – The Bad Luck & Trouble Band, a local Alpharetta favorite, covering 60-70-80's classic rock and blues.

Saturday, September 15, 6 PM – Alpharetta Community Chorus Sing-a-Long

Saturday, September 22, 7:30 PM – Home By Dark Concert Series featuring former CCMA Female Artist of the Year, Victoria Banks and Emily Shackleton