Contacts

Department Staff

 

Morgan Rodgers

Recreation, Parks & Cultural Services Director

678-297-6103

mrodgers@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Matt Casey

Wills Park Manager

Wills Park, Equestrian Center

678-297-6122/ 404-978-3026

mcasey@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Kurt Kirby

Projects Manager

Department Projects

770-871-9195

kkirby@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Eric Milley

Parks Manager

Parks (except Wills) & Greenway

678-297-6106/ 678-347-5322

emilley@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Amanda Musilli

Community Services Manager

Community Engagement, Marketing, Special Events & Community Agriculture

404-314-1245

amusilli@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Christine Young

Recreation Services Manager

Active Adults, Athletics, Aquatics, Programming, Health & Wellness

678-297-6154

cyoung@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Kim Zane

Art & Cultural Affairs Manger

Public Art, Arts Center, History Museum, Historic Preservation

678-297-6078/404-569-5232

kzane@alpharetta.ga.us

 

 

Questions/Comments

Please direct questions and or comments to Department Managers or Director, or call 678-297-6100.

 

Adult Activity Center (Age 50+)

678-297-6140

activeadults@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Alpharetta Arts Center

678-297-6160

arts@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Alpharetta Community Center

678-297-6100

accprograms@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Athletics

678-297-6130

Tennis Rainout Hotline

678-297-6168 (press 3)

Youth Athletics Rainout Hotline

678-297-6168 (press 1)

athleticprograms@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Equestrian Center

678-297-6120

 

Health & Wellness

678-297-6153

heathwellness@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Greenway Information

678-297-6123

https://www.alpharetta.ga.us/government/departments/recreation-parks/facilities/park-facilities-detail/big-creek-greenway

 

Special Events

404-341-1245

specialevents@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Wills Park Pool- Open May 26, 2018

Main 678-297-6107

Rainout Hotline 678-297-6168 (press 2)

aquatics@alpharetta.ga.us

 

Wills Park Recreation Center

678-297-6130

wprcprogram@alpharetta.ga.us